dürfenwirunsvorstellen

Markus
Huber

Geschäftsführer

markus.huber@socialmediacom.at

Petra
Huber-Ackerl

Geschäftsführerin

petra.ackerl@socialmediacom.at

Vanessa
Pichler

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

vanessa.pichler@socialmediacom.at

Simone
Luib

Account Director

simone.luib@socialmediacom.at

Eva-Maria
Brucker

Developer

eva.brucker@socialmediacom.at

Birgit
Brandl

Web Designer

birgit.brandl@socialmediacom.at

Lisa
Kibler

Account Director

lisa.kibler@socialmediacom.at

Max
Baschlberger

Developer

max.baschlberger@socialmediacom.at

Elisabeth
Grömer

Web Developer

elisabeth.groemer@socialmediacom.at

Andreas
Kurz

Web Designer

andreas.kurz@socialmediacom.at

Sebastian
Bauer

Account Manager

sebastian.bauer@socialmediacom.at

Lisa
Jank

Account Manager

lisa.jank@socialmediacom.at

Victoria
Dangl

Account Manager

victoria.dangl@socialmediacom.at

Elsa

Hund

Ist das dein Hund? Nein, das ist meine Arbeitskollegin.