dürfenwirunsvorstellen

Markus
Huber

Geschäftsführer

0664 859 58 15

markus.huber@smcmarketing.at

Petra
Huber-Ackerl

Geschäftsführerin

0664 250 58 16

petra.ackerl@smcmarketing.at

Eva-Maria
Brucker

Developer

eva.brucker@smcmarketing.at

Simone
Luib

Account Director

0664 859 58 12

simone.luib@smcmarketing.at

Birgit
Brandl

Web Designer

birgit.brandl@smcmarketing.at

Lisa
Kibler

Account Director

0664 859 58 11

lisa.kibler@smcmarketing.at

Elisabeth
Grömer

Web Developer

elisabeth.groemer@smcmarketing.at

Andreas
Kurz

Web Designer

andreas.kurz@smcmarketing.at

Lisa
Jank

Account Manager

lisa.jank@smcmarketing.at

Max
Baschlberger

Developer

max.baschlberger@smcmarketing.at

Lilly

Hund

Ist das dein Hund? Nein, das ist meine Arbeitskollegin.